Nestled in Nature

Emaar South

Recognising your tremendous response to the previous 4 phases, we introduce the latest opportunity to invest in Dubai’s most in-demand villas - your home, at the doorstep of the global EXPO 2020. With two architectural styles to choose from, every villa is elegant and high-windowed to amplify views of the inviting shared spaces, parks and freshly cut lawns. Delightful private balconies and patios will get you even closer to nature’s arms. Break a sweat at the gym, soak up the sun by the pool or unwind with a game of golf at the 18-hole championship golf course. With a buzzing community centre, and an impressive array of parks and walkways, staying active has never been this easy.

SPECIAL OFFER

_2
EASY PAYMENT PLANS

When you choose Lavista, you won’t only check the best properties in Dubai, but also benefit from trust and comfort that we fill every detail with, like easy payment plans and their flexibility. Choose us today and pay only 60% of the unit value during the project construction and 40 % up to 2 years after the unit handover.

_2
Special Discount on DLD Fees

The Dubai Lands Department requires a fee that is calculated from of the property sale price. Lavista offers to pay 50% of the DLD fee on your behalf.

_2
Return on Investment

Lavista gives you a wonderful opportunity to gain a solid income and increase your investments. We will rent the purchased unit for you so you can enjoy a long-term return on investment that will set you up for a future of freedom!

_2
Free Services

We always aim to build strong relations of trust and respect with our clients for the future. Be sure to enjoy our 5 years of free property selling or renting management and 2 years free service charge.

LOCATION

_2


PERFECTLY POSITIONED

The new enclave occupies the north pocket of Emaar South. The world EXPO 2020, Al Maktoum Int’l Airport and all your favourite attractions in Dubai are easily accessible via the adjacent boulevard and a major highway.



A Picturesque Green Park

Set to open in 2019, this sustainably designed district park–2.5 times as big as a football pitch–will offer beautifully landscaped spaces for various recreational activities. Perfect for individuals as well as families.


FLOOR PLAN

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed

1. Lorem ipsum dolor si

2. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur

3. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis

4. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adip



LAVISTA

LOCATION

PROJECTS

BEDROOMS

BATHROOMS

AREA

PRICE

VAT

FIRST INSTALLMENT

Asset 1

BOOK NOW

×
Clear View
View Details

في ربوع الطبيعة

إعمار الجنوب

نظراً للإقبال منقطع النظير على المراحل الأربع السابقة، نقدم الفرصة الأخيرة للاستثمار في دبي على الفلل الأكثر طلباً. منزلك الجديد على بعد خطوات من معرض إكسبو 2020 الدولي. يمكنك اختيار الفيلا التي تناسبك من بين تصميمين معماريين. تشمل جميع التصميمات على نوافذ طولية بانورامية مطلة على الحدائق والمساحات المشتركة والمنحدرات الخضراء. أما الشرفات الخاصة فستأخذك كل يوم في رحلة حصرية إلى ربوع الطبيعة. حافظ على لياقتك في النادي الرياضي، أو استرخ تحت أشعة الشمس في حوض السباحة أو سدد ضربات لا تضل طريقها في ملاعب الجولف الذي يضم 18 حفرة. نضمن لك نمط حياة مفعم بالأنشطة مع المركز الاجتماعي ، والحدائق الشاسعة والأماكن المخصصة للمشي.

العروض المميزة

_2
خطط دفع ميسّرة

عندما تختار لافيستا فأنت لا تضمن أنك ستطلع على أفضل العقارات في دبي وحسب، بل ستتمتع بالراحة والثقة التي نوفرها في كل التفاصيل، كخطط الدفع التي نحرص على أن تكون ملائمة ومرنة للجميع. اخترنا اليوم وسدد 60 % من ثمن العقار خلال فتة الأإنجاز و40 % على مدى سنتين بعد التسليم.

_2
خصم خاص على رسوم التسجيل العقاري

عند شراء شقة في دبي، تفرض دائرة الأراضي والأملاك رسماً؜ على ثمن العقار، ولكن لافيستا ستدفع عنك نصف هذه النسبة كتسهيل يتيح لك استخدام المبلغ الباقي في تكملة ثمن شقة أحلامك.

_2
عائد على الاستثمار

عند شرائك لإحدى شقق لافيستا الرائعة، لن تنعم فقط بمنزل الأحلام بل ستحظى بفرصة ممتازة للاستثمار وإنشاء مردود إضافي طويل المدى. نحن في لافيستا نقوم بتأجير شقتك التي تملكتها عن طريقنا وحصولك على عائد مميز للاستثمار كخطة متينة لتأسيس مستقبلك.

_2
خدمات مجانية

سعى في لافيستا لبناء علاقات مع عملائنا تدوم طويلاً وتستند إلى الثقة والاحترام، لنترك أثراً طيباً ولا ينسى. تأكد عند شرائك شقة من لافيستا بأنك ستحصل على مجموعة مميزة من الخدمات المجانية كإدارة مجانية للعقار بعد التسليم لمدة 5 سنوات ورسوم خدمات مجانية لمدة سنتين.

الموقع

_2


موقع مميز

تقع المرحلة الجديدة في الجانب الشمالي من إعمار الجنوب، حيث يمكنك الوصول بكل سهولة إلى موقع إكسبو 2020 ومطار آل مكتوم الدولي ومطار دبي الدولي وكل وجهاتك المفضلة من خلال البوليفارد والطريق الرئيسي.



في ربوع الطبيعة

يمكنك اختيار الفيلا التي تناسبك من بين تصميمين معماريين. تشمل جميع التصميمات على نوافذ طولية بانورامية مطلة على الحدائق والمساحات المشتركة والمنحدرات الخضراء. أما الشرفات الخاصة فستأخذك كل يوم في رحلة حصرية إلى ربوع الطبيعة.


مخطط الغرف

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed

1. Lorem ipsum dolor si

2. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur

3. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis

4. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adip



LAVISTA

الموقع

المشاريع

غرف النوم

الحمامات

المساحة

السعر

الضريبة المضافة

الدفعة الاولى

Asset 1

احجز شقتك

×
المزيد
عرض التفاصيل