Dubai’s Only Freezone Waterfront Destination

Mina Rashid

SEASHORE is simply exquisite. A collection of 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments with glittering glass facades, floor-to-ceiling windows, and generous balconies. With lots of natural light, two interior colour palettes, and prime views of the waterfront, you will be living in one of the most exclusive residences in Dubai with outstanding family amenities.

SPECIAL OFFER

_2
EASY PAYMENT PLANS

When you choose Lavista, you won’t only check the best properties in Dubai, but also benefit from trust and comfort that we fill every detail with, like easy payment plans and their flexibility. Choose us today and pay only 60% of the unit value during the project construction and 40 % up to 2 years after the unit handover.

_2
Special Discount on DLD Fees

The Dubai Lands Department requires a fee that is calculated from of the property sale price. Lavista offers to pay 50% of the DLD fee on your behalf.

_2
Return on Investment

Lavista gives you a wonderful opportunity to gain a solid income and increase your investments. We will rent the purchased unit for you so you can enjoy a long-term return on investment that will set you up for a future of freedom!

_2
Free Services

We always aim to build strong relations of trust and respect with our clients for the future. Be sure to enjoy our 5 years of free property selling or renting management and 2 years free service charge.

LOCATION

_2


THE WORLD'S NEW SAILING DESTINATION

MINA RASHID is the epitome of sophistication and glamour. Luxury homes, lavish boat parties and a sun-kissed beach are the everyday life in this vibrant coastal town. Let the sea bring you home. Moor your yacht in an exclusive yachting destination and Dubai's celebrated hub connecting the east and the west. Live in an iconic address, just 20 minutes from Dubai Int'l Airport, Downtown Dubai and Dubai Creek Harbour.



LIVE THE HIGH LIFE

Located along the lushly landscaped promenade, SEASHORE offers a waterfront lifestyle like no other, as it overlooks the same view that fascinated Dubai’s royalty. Your luxury home at SEASHORE opens up to a 500m Venetian-style canal; a swimming pool that’s more than half the height of the Burj Khalifa, lined with lush palm trees and cabanas. Now, how’s that for the ultimate year-round sunshine vibe you crave?


FLOOR PLAN

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed

1. Lorem ipsum dolor si

2. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur

3. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis

4. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adip



LAVISTA

LOCATION

PROJECTS

BEDROOMS

BATHROOMS

AREA

PRICE

VAT

FIRST INSTALLMENT

Asset 1

BOOK NOW

×
Clear View
View Details

المنطقة الحرة الوحيدة المطلة على واجهة بحرية في دبي

ميناء راشد

يضم مشروع "سيشور" مجموعة من الشقق المؤلفة من 1، 2 أو 3 غرف نوم مع واجهات زجاجية مشرقة ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف وشرفات واسعة. يغمر الضوء الطبيعي وحدات المشروع التي يعتمد تصميمها الداخلي على استخدام مجموعتين من الألوان التي تتناغم مع الإطلالات البحرية الخلابة، بما يضمن توفير أسباب الراحة والرفاهية للعائلة في واحدة من أكثر المنازل تميّزاً في دبي والتي تقدّم مرافق عالمية المستوى.

العروض المميزة

_2
خطط دفع ميسّرة

عندما تختار لافيستا فأنت لا تضمن أنك ستطلع على أفضل العقارات في دبي وحسب، بل ستتمتع بالراحة والثقة التي نوفرها في كل التفاصيل، كخطط الدفع التي نحرص على أن تكون ملائمة ومرنة للجميع. اخترنا اليوم وسدد 60 % من ثمن العقار خلال فتة الأإنجاز و40 % على مدى سنتين بعد التسليم.

_2
خصم خاص على رسوم التسجيل العقاري

عند شراء شقة في دبي، تفرض دائرة الأراضي والأملاك رسماً؜ على ثمن العقار، ولكن لافيستا ستدفع عنك نصف هذه النسبة كتسهيل يتيح لك استخدام المبلغ الباقي في تكملة ثمن شقة أحلامك.

_2
عائد على الاستثمار

عند شرائك لإحدى شقق لافيستا الرائعة، لن تنعم فقط بمنزل الأحلام بل ستحظى بفرصة ممتازة للاستثمار وإنشاء مردود إضافي طويل المدى. نحن في لافيستا نقوم بتأجير شقتك التي تملكتها عن طريقنا وحصولك على عائد مميز للاستثمار كخطة متينة لتأسيس مستقبلك.

_2
خدمات مجانية

سعى في لافيستا لبناء علاقات مع عملائنا تدوم طويلاً وتستند إلى الثقة والاحترام، لنترك أثراً طيباً ولا ينسى. تأكد عند شرائك شقة من لافيستا بأنك ستحصل على مجموعة مميزة من الخدمات المجانية كإدارة مجانية للعقار بعد التسليم لمدة 5 سنوات ورسوم خدمات مجانية لمدة سنتين.

الموقع

_2


وجهة الإبحار العالمية الجديدة

يشكل ميناء راشد الوجهة الساحلية النابضة بالحياة، حيث يمكن الاستمتاع بالعيش في المنازل الفخمة على إيقاع حفلات اليخوت وهدوء الشاطئ الذي تغمره الشمس. دع البحر يأخذك إلى بيتك، واترك يختك في ميناء اليخوت الخاص، وانعم بالحياة في دبي التي تجمع الشرق بالغرب، واسكن في العنوان الراقي الذي يبعد مسافة 20 دقيقة فقط عن مطار دبي الدولي ووسط مدينة دبي وميناء خور دبي.



الحياة بأرقى أشكالها

يمتد مشروع سيشور على طول الحدائق الطبيعية الوارفة، ويوفر أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له على الواجهة البحرية حيث الإطلالات الخلابة نفسها التي تزين الحياة المفعمة بالفخامة في دبي. تطل المنازل الفخمة في "سيشور" على قناة بطول 500 متر على طراز مدينة البندقية، وهي عبارة عن حوض سباحة يمتد على مسافة تزيد عن ارتفاع نصف برج خليفة، وتصطف على جوانبه أشجار النخيل الخضراء وأكواخ الكابانا التي ستمنحك فرصة الاستمتاع بأشعّة الشمس على مدار العام.


مخطط الغرف

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed

1. Lorem ipsum dolor si

2. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur

3. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis

4. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adip



LAVISTA

الموقع

المشاريع

غرف النوم

الحمامات

المساحة

السعر

الضريبة المضافة

الدفعة الاولى

Asset 1

احجز شقتك

×
المزيد
عرض التفاصيل