Your last opportunity to own a home steps away from Creek Beach,

Dubai Creek

Your last opportunity to own a home steps away from Creek Beach, Where the City Meets the Beach Prime location by the plaza , 5 minutes to Creek Marina , Walk to Creek Island , Next door to a licensed Vida Hotel , Close proximity to Dubai Metro .

SPECIAL OFFER

_2
EASY PAYMENT PLANS

When you choose Lavista, you won’t only check the best properties in Dubai, but also benefit from trust and comfort that we fill every detail with, like easy payment plans and their flexibility. Choose us today and pay only 60% of the unit value during the project construction and 40 % up to 2 years after the unit handover.

_2
Special Discount on DLD Fees

The Dubai Lands Department requires a fee that is calculated from of the property sale price. Lavista offers to pay 50% of the DLD fee on your behalf.

_2
Return on Investment

Lavista gives you a wonderful opportunity to gain a solid income and increase your investments. We will rent the purchased unit for you so you can enjoy a long-term return on investment that will set you up for a future of freedom!

_2
Free Services

We always aim to build strong relations of trust and respect with our clients for the future. Be sure to enjoy our 5 years of free property selling or renting management and 2 years free service charge.

LOCATION

_2


Own a home steps away from Creek Beach

SURF is the last mid-rise cluster within the west edge of Creek Beach. Don’t let the sun set on the last opportunity to enjoy the true beauty of Creek Beach - just 10-15 minutes from Downtown Dubai and Dubai International Airport via Dubai Metro.



The lively waterfront plaza

Creek Beach is full of surprises, including a dazzling plaza. Only a few steps from SURF, the plaza has a beautiful water feature at its heart, surrounded by promenades, farmer markets, and other experiences that foster a sense of community. You will love coming home to SURF. The one, two and three- bedroom apartments are designed to maximise space, light and views. Imagine yourself and your loved ones, right here.


FLOOR PLAN

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed

1. Lorem ipsum dolor si

2. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur

3. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis

4. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adip



LAVISTA

LOCATION

PROJECTS

BEDROOMS

BATHROOMS

AREA

PRICE

VAT

FIRST INSTALLMENT

Asset 1

BOOK NOW

×
Clear View
View Details

الفرصة الأخيرة لامتلاك منزلك على بعد خطوات من شاطئ الخور

خور دبي

الفرصة الأخيرة لامتلاك منزلك على بعد خطوات من شاطئ الخور، حيث تلتقي المدينة بسحر الشاطئ بالقرب من جزيرة الخور , 5 دقائق إلى مرسى الخور , على بعد مسافة قريبة من دبي مترو , بالقرب من مطاعم عالمية يضمّها فندق فيدا .

العروض المميزة

_2
خطط دفع ميسّرة

عندما تختار لافيستا فأنت لا تضمن أنك ستطلع على أفضل العقارات في دبي وحسب، بل ستتمتع بالراحة والثقة التي نوفرها في كل التفاصيل، كخطط الدفع التي نحرص على أن تكون ملائمة ومرنة للجميع. اخترنا اليوم وسدد 60 % من ثمن العقار خلال فتة الأإنجاز و40 % على مدى سنتين بعد التسليم.

_2
خصم خاص على رسوم التسجيل العقاري

عند شراء شقة في دبي، تفرض دائرة الأراضي والأملاك رسماً؜ على ثمن العقار، ولكن لافيستا ستدفع عنك نصف هذه النسبة كتسهيل يتيح لك استخدام المبلغ الباقي في تكملة ثمن شقة أحلامك.

_2
عائد على الاستثمار

عند شرائك لإحدى شقق لافيستا الرائعة، لن تنعم فقط بمنزل الأحلام بل ستحظى بفرصة ممتازة للاستثمار وإنشاء مردود إضافي طويل المدى. نحن في لافيستا نقوم بتأجير شقتك التي تملكتها عن طريقنا وحصولك على عائد مميز للاستثمار كخطة متينة لتأسيس مستقبلك.

_2
خدمات مجانية

سعى في لافيستا لبناء علاقات مع عملائنا تدوم طويلاً وتستند إلى الثقة والاحترام، لنترك أثراً طيباً ولا ينسى. تأكد عند شرائك شقة من لافيستا بأنك ستحصل على مجموعة مميزة من الخدمات المجانية كإدارة مجانية للعقار بعد التسليم لمدة 5 سنوات ورسوم خدمات مجانية لمدة سنتين.

الموقع

_2


امتلك منزل على مقربة خطوات من شاطئ الخور

يعتبر "سيرف" آخر مجمّع متوسط الارتفاع على الجهة الغربية لشاطئ الخور. فلا تدع الفرصة تفوتك للاستمتاع بجمال شاطئ الخور على مقربة ١٠ -١٥ دقيقة من وسط مدينة دبي ومطار دبي الدولي عبر المترو.



ساحة الواجهة المائية النابضة بالحياة

يحفل شاطئ الخور بالمفاجآت ومنها الساحة الرائعة التي تبعد مسافة خطوات عن "سيرف" والتي يتوسطها شلالات مائية وتحيط بها المنتزهات وأسواق المزارعين وغيرها، مما يكمل ويثري إحساس المجمّع السكني. لا شيء يضاهي العودة إلى البيت في "سيرف"، المجمّع السكني الذي يضم شققاً بغرفة نوم واحدة أو اثنتين أو ثلاث، تم تصميمها بأسلوب مبتكر يسخّر المساحة والضوء والإطلالات التي تمنحك أنت وعائلتك الحياة التي تحلمون بها.


مخطط الغرف

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed

1. Lorem ipsum dolor si

2. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur

3. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipis

4. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adip



LAVISTA

الموقع

المشاريع

غرف النوم

الحمامات

المساحة

السعر

الضريبة المضافة

الدفعة الاولى

Asset 1

احجز شقتك

×
المزيد
عرض التفاصيل