Golf Place II

The overwhelming success of Phase I paved the way to Golf Place II – a distinguished new villa collection set amidst a truly breathtaking landscape. Find yourself amongst the lush fairways overlooking the majestic golf course and elevate your lifestyle with everyday luxury.

Golf Place II will offer a selection of 4,5 and 6 bedroom luxury residences in three architectural styles catering to different palates. Each villa boasts a generous private terrace and floor-to-ceiling windows that usher in all shades of green into your home.

Take your game to the next level with Golf Place II’s world-class amenities. Give your regular workout an upgrade with various sports facilities, each designed to uplift your fitness experience.

Photo Gallery

Location

Project Location

With access to Al Marabea Road, Golf Place is just minutes away from Downtown Dubai and other business, retail and tourism hotspots of Dubai. Vast open spaces, an array of family and sports facilities, Dubai Hills Mall and an iconic clubhouse, will further enhance the life of every resident.



Register Your Interest

© Copyright 2021, Lavista Real Estate Brokers - All Rights Reserved. Powered By PLAN A Agency | Privacy Policy

جولف بلايس II

النجاح الكبير الذي حقّقه مشروع «جولف بلايس»، مهّد الطريق لإطلاق «جولف بلايس II» الذي يضم مجموعة جديدة من الفلل المتميزة التي تحيطها مساحات شاسعة من الطبيعة الخلابة. يمنحك جولف بلايس II معيشة هادئة في قلب الطبيعة، حيث الممرات الخضراء، والإطلالة المذهلة على ملعب الجولف الرائع، لتنعم بنمط حياة راقي تملؤه الفخامة كل يوم.

يقدم مشروع «جولف بلايس II» خيارات فلل رحبة فاخرة من 4، 5 و6 غرف نوم، بثلاث طرازات معمارية مختلفة تلبي جميع الأذواق. حيث تتميز كل فيلا بتراس فسيح خاص، ونوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف تضمن وصول ضوء الشمس لكل أرجاء المنزل.

انطلق إلى مستوىً عالمي من المرافق الفاخرة في جولف بلايس II. أضف إلى يومك طاقة جديدة كل يوم مع المرافق الرياضية التي صممت خصيصاً لتمنحك تجربة لياقة متكاملة.

معرض الصور

Location

موقع المشروع

النجاح الكبير الذي حقّقه مشروع «جولف بلايس»، مهّد الطريق لإطلاق «جولف بلايس II» الذي يضم مجموعة جديدة من الفلل المتميزة التي تحيطها مساحات شاسعة من الطبيعة الخلابة. يمنحك جولف بلايس II معيشة هادئة في قلب الطبيعة، حيث الممرات الخضراء، والإطلالة المذهلة على ملعب الجولف الرائع، لتنعم بنمط حياة راقي تملؤه الفخامة كل يوم.



قم بتسجيل اهتماماتك

© Copyright 2022, Lavista Real Estate Brokers - All Rights Reserved. Powered By PLAN A Agency | سياسة الخصوصية