GRANDE SIGNATURE RESIDENCES

To live in GRANDE SIGNATURE RESIDENCES is to live in the prime circle of Downtown Dubai. High life starts here, at high floors of an iconic tower, with unobstructed views of the Burj Khalifa; among new elegant, premium finishing. Select between 2- and 3-bedroom apartments and 4-bedroom penthouses.

Relax in the podium-level infinity pool beside an expansive deck that opens onto fabulous views of The Dubai Fountain. Enjoy an energising workout at the fully-equipped fitness centre and unwind at the state-of-the-art health club. Make precious memories with your little ones at the children’s play area and entertain your friends at the dedicated barbeque stations. Life could not be grander than at Grande.

Photo Gallery

Location

Project Location

With a prestigious spot alongside Dubai Opera and neighbouring Forte, Il Primo & other iconic towers, GRANDE SIGNATURE RESIDENCES are only a 4-minute walk to The Dubai Mall, 3-minute walk to the Burj Khalifa and a 2-minute stroll to Dubai Opera. What's more, you can reach DIFC and all the major roads of Dubai in just 5 minutes.



Register Your Interest

© Copyright 2021, Lavista Real Estate Brokers - All Rights Reserved. Powered By PLAN A Agency | Privacy Policy

جراندي سغنتشر رزيدنسز

"العيش في جراندي سغنتشر رزيدنسز هو مستوىً جديدٌ من الحياة في وسط مدينة دبي، فحياة الرقي والتألّق تبدأ من هنا، من أعلى طوابق البرج الشامخ، بإطلالات آسرة مباشرةً على برج خليفة. لمساتٌ لن تجد لها مثيلاً. اختر االآن بين الشقق التي تتألف من 2 و 3 غرف نوم، أو وحدات بنتهاوس من 4 غرف نوم."

يمكن للقاطنين الاستمتاع بالراحة والاسترخاء في حوض السباحة على طراز إنفينيتي في مستوى البوديوم، إلى جانب منصة فسيحة تتمتع بإطلالات خلابة على نافورة دبي، كما يوفر جراندي لمحبي التمارين الرياضية نادي كامل التجهيزات للألعاب الرياضية ونادي صحي متميز يستطيع فيه القاطنون الاستمتاع بالهدوء والراحة، بالإضافة إلى المناطق المخصّصة للعب الأطفال والمناطق المخصّصة للشواء، حيث تقضي العائلة أمتع الأوقات وتتمتع برفاهية غير مسبوقة.

معرض الصور

Location

موقع المشروع

موقعٌ فريد متاخم لدبي أوبر وبرج فورته وإل بريمو، والعديد من الأبراج الأيقونية. جراندي سغنتشر رزيدنسز يبعد فقط 4 دقائق مشياً إلى دبي مول، و3 دقائق من برج خليفة، ودقيقتان إلى دبي أوبرا، والأروع من ذلك، لا تبعد عنك جميع الطرق الرئيسية في دبي سوى 5 دقائق.



قم بتسجيل اهتماماتك

© Copyright 2022, Lavista Real Estate Brokers - All Rights Reserved. Powered By PLAN A Agency | سياسة الخصوصية